Kontakt

Ordförande
DSC_0095 (2)
Anna Johansson Thunegard
anna.thunegard@edu.gotland.se

Vice ordförande och medlemsansvarig
DSC_0101 (2)
Elsa Björklund
elsa.bjorklund@molndal.se

Kassör
Karolina Nilsson Bernin
karolina.nilssonbernin@sundbyberg.se

Sekreterare
Marcus Karlsson
marcus.karlsson@jarfalla.se

Ledamot och webbansvarig
Martin Eidensten
martin.eidensten@stockholm.se

Ledamot och regionsansvarig
Jerry Wallén
Jerry.wallen@osteraker.se

Regionssamordnare

Norr:
Mattias Melander mattias.melander@harnosand.se
Nijad Farhang farhang.nijad@sundsvall.se

Syd:
Alicia Johansen alicia.johansen@lund.se

Väst:
Jessika Sjöberg jessika.sjoberg@partille.se
Joakim Hansson joakim.hansson@norrahisingen.goteborg.se
Linnéa Hjerpe Ekelöf linnea.hjerpe.ekelof@boras.se

Öst:
Sergio Alcantara sergio.alcantara@stockholm.se